+38 (067) 656 2023
   info@allstar.com.ua

Contact Us

Address: 13-15 Bolsunovska Street, 8th floor, IQ Business Center, Kyiv

E-mail: info@allstar.com.ua

Phone: +38 (044) 22 33 177

            +38 (067) 656 2023

Please call us in advance if you would like to set up an appointment in the office. 

Coordinator

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (067) 656 2023
Russian, Ukrainian, English

info@allstar.com.ua

Lora Kim

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (067) 656 2023
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Korean languages

lora.kim@allstar.com.ua

President

Tanya Voropai

+380 (67) 443 64 79
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Spanish

tanya.voropai@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Specialist

Lesya Boyko

+380 (50) 907 80 62
Russian, Ukrainian, English

lesya.boyko@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Specialist

Katya Posheliuzhna

+380 (63) 815 78 90
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Deutsch

katya.p@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Specialist

Dana Koshil

+380 (63) 806 95 12
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Deutsch

dana.koshil@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Specialist

Yulia Antoniuk

+380 (67) 328 88 48
Russian, Ukrainian, English

yulia.a@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Specialist

Send a message

Thanks for your interest in All Star Kiev Realty!
Your message has been received and we will definitely contact you soon.





© 2010 www.allstarkievrealty.com All rights reserved