+38 (097) 222 5754
   info@allstar.com.ua

Contact Us

Address: 13-15 Bolsunovska Street, 8th floor, IQ Business Center, Kyiv

E-mail: info@allstar.com.ua

Phone: +38 (044) 22 33 177

            +38 (097) 222 5754

Please call us in advance if you would like to set up an appointment in the office. 

Lora Kim

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (097) 222 5754
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Korean languages

lora.kim@allstar.com.ua

President

Tanya Voropai

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (067) 443 6479
Russian, Ukrainian, English, Spanish languages

tanya.voropai@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Agent

Lesya Boyko

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (050) 907 8062
Russian, Ukrainian, English languages

lesya.boyko@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Agent

Coordinator

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (067) 656 2023

info@allstar.com.ua

Dana Koshil

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (063) 806 9512 (Рус, Укр, English, Deutsch)

dana.koshil@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Agent

Katya Posheliuzhnaya

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (063) 815 7890 (Рус, Укр, English, Deutsch)

katya.p@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Agent

Yulia Antoniuk

+38 (044) 22 33 177
+38 (067) 328 88 48 (Рус, Укр, English)

yulia.a@allstar.com.ua

Real Estate Agent

Send a message

Thanks for your interest in All Star Kiev Realty!
Your message has been received and we will definitely contact you soon.





© 2010 www.allstarkievrealty.com All rights reserved